Prestigious Diversity Leader Award “Top 25” Unveiled Today

Leading the Way to Excellence in Diversity and Inclusion

CLEVELAND, OH (December 22)Profiles in Diversity Journal today proudly announces the “Top 25” recipients of the 2016 Diversity Leader Award. The coveted annual award recognizes excellence for outstanding standards aligning diversity initiatives with business goals.

The Diversity Leader Award recipients are:

  • Aflac
  • BB&T (Branch Banking & Trust)
  • Capital One
  • Comcast NBCUniversal
  • Dechert LLP
  • Ernst & Young LLP
  • Excellus BCBS
  • Fish & Richardson
  • HP Inc.
  • Krungthai AXA Life Insurance Public Company Limited
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Mayer Brown LLP
  • Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
  • MUFG Union Bank, N.A.
  • NBCUniversal
  • New York Life Insurance Company
  • Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
  • Prudential Insurance
  • Public Service Enterprise Group
  • Reed Smith LLP
  • Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
  • The Walt Disney Company
  • Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Walgreen Co.
  • William Osler Health System

Winners are each being profiled in Profiles in Diversity Journal’s special Winter edition being released to the public at the end of January 2016.

Profiles in Diversity Journal is a quarterly publication dedicated to promoting and advancing diversity and inclusion in the corporate, government, nonprofit, STEM, and higher education sectors. For nearly 18 years, the magazine has helped stimulate organizational change by showcasing the visionary leadership, innovative programs, and individual commitments to making it happen.       #30#